Close

Review Product

Overall rating:

93% Write a Review

Biofreeze Pain Relieving Gel


Only registered users can write a review. Click here to log in.
Bad Excellent

100%

We had been buying Biofreeze from our hair saloon. We have since changed hair saloons and couldnot find someplace to buy the item. I was so glad when I found the item on Active Forever at a lesser price. Thank you and we love it.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

Biofreeze is the best pain relieving gel I have ever found! It's worth its weight in gold.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

Use it for muscle aches and headaches. Works very well on sore neck muscles.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
80%

The sides of both legs hurt and I use biofreeze and it lasts all day. Great product

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

I am so glad I found ActiveForever.com so I could purchase BIOFREEZE.  My whole family uses BIOFREEZE after exercizing and over doing it.  I am recovering from a broken back and find great relief when I use BIOFREEZE.  My favorites are the 16OZ pump and the roll on, it's always in my purse, it goes wherever I go.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

I tried your product on my low back and neck.  I am on my feet all day and these areas were causing me a lot of discomfort.  A friend gave me a packet of BioFreeze and I tried it.  At first I thought it just another gell that initially felt good; but after a half hour, the soreness had gone away!  I used it faithfully and continue to do so.  I recently referred this product to a friend suffering with severe arthritis in her neck.  She was amazed and ordered some for herself.  I have nothing but good to say about BioFreeze!

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

great item, most is not so painful.  I can even work in my yard without hurting,  thanks so much for a wonderful item.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
80%

Good for short term relief.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

This stuff definitely helps.  I use it all the time for my neck and knee issues.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

I have several placed in strategic locations!

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

It gives me greater relief than any other topical ointment I have ever used.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

Great product.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

I am facing another spinal surgery and have degeneration and other issues that make my lower back and buttock ACHE.  FitnessTrainerSanDiego.com said it was the best so I have it a try. This stuff is great and I can bring it me everywhere; this especially helps at work!  

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

Low odor, great cooling and warming effect.  Just what I needed.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

Wonderful product

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

Great stuff!  Forgot about this product as have used before and will use again.  Helps with sore, achy muscles.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

I am an anesthetist, who had to give up my career, because of the severity of my pain and fatigue. So I have tried everything...for 16+ yrs now..and I cannot believe how much Biofreeze helps my pain (sciatic/neck/back)...and lasts for hours. I also am very sensitive/allergic to most products, but not to this. I purchased both the gel and the roll-on, and while both work great, I prefer the roll-on...because ut reaches farther and lets me apply wherever I go, without having to wash my hands.I am SO happy I found Biofreeze!

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Leverage our buying power & expertise. We serve GOV/EDU/MIL, employers, facilities & inventors.

  Account set up & astute solutions guidance.
  Free edu catalogs for your staff & community.

Engage in our innovative medical & health care, sales, education & marketing programs.

  Lead gen & education comms programs.
  Vendors/Investors: full-service solutions.

Get Discovery Digest e-news updates, discounts, and exclusive offers.

  
  EZ Publish our Discovery Digest free.