Close

Review Product

Overall rating:

88% Write a Review

Holmz Economy Hand-Held Portable Shower


Only registered users can write a review. Click here to log in.
Bad Excellent

40%

The product may not be bad but it did not fit the faucet and I can't return it.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

Love it what I needed so I don't have to sit in an old fashion bath.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

The portable shower was a gift to a family who loves being able to wash their child's hair without the need for dunking in the tub.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

This is an AWESOME product..It does not slip off the tub spout when you are using it..Easy..Clean..Stays put..Gives nice shower

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

Used one of these as a kid to rinse shampoo out of my hair in an old cast iron clawfoot bath tub. My aunt put it over the faucet and used it to spray shampoo out of our hair. I just bought this to make it easy to kneel next to the bathtub and wash my hair mornings when I haven't time to take a shower.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
80%

the hand held shower was good but didn't fit on our spiket.
I gave it to a friend who likes it.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
80%

Worked well for our needs.  Suction cup falls off the wall periodically, so we rest the showerhead on a shower organizer instead.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

I recommend for many purposes to use the product.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

This product works great in my tub with no shower.  The "boot" fits tightly over the faucet (which does not have a pull up handle for the drain).  Very well made and sturdy.  Thanks for a great product

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

GREAT!  Fits on Tub and STAYS there, even with water turned up high.  Would recommend for sure! Thanks! Grandy

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

This is exactly what we needed to wash our dogs in the tub.  The hose is secure on the faucet and no worries of it coming off like some we have tried.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Leverage our buying power. We serve GOV/EDU/MIL, employers, facilities & inventors.

  Account set up & astute solutions guidance.
  Free edu catalogs for your staff & community.

Engage in our innovative medical & health care, sales, education & marketing programs.

  Publishing, marketing & lead gen programs.
  Vendors/Investors: full-service solutions.

Get Discovery Digest e-news updates, discounts, and exclusive offers.

  
  EZ Publish our Discovery Digest free.