Close

Review Product

Overall rating:

94% Write a Review

Sheet Protector Ultra Plus Washable Underpad


Only registered users can write a review. Click here to log in.
Bad Excellent

100%

I bought several of these & actually use them for puppies - we currently have 3 litters of AKC German Shorthaired Pointers in the house. They work AMAZING for helping to contain the mess!!

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
80%

very dependable product

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

These underpads are very usefull for an incontinent person, they are easy to care for and can take hot water in the washer without a breakdown of the backing material.  They also dry quickly. I would recommend purchasing the larger sizes and using a smaller size on top of the larger pad.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
80%

nice price

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
80%

These are a very good size for a twin hospital bed.  They are durable, strong, and wash up very nicely.  

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

Perfect for my mom and she really doesn't know its there. Thanks

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

I use this as an under-the-sheet, mattress protector.  It works well and I am totally satisfied with it.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

I'M NOT SURE IF I CODED THIS CORRECTLY, BUT THE ITEM WAS GREAT! DO YOU HAVE A CATALOG SO THAT ICAN ORDER OTHER ITEMS, BECAUSE ALL THIS IS NEW FOR ME.....BUT NOW NEEDED. THANKS

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Leverage our buying power. We serve GOV/EDU/MIL, employers, facilities & inventors.

  Account set up & astute solutions guidance.
  Free edu catalogs for your staff & community.

Engage in our innovative medical & health care, sales, education & marketing programs.

  Publishing, marketing & lead gen programs.
  Vendors/Investors: full-service solutions.

Get Discovery Digest e-news updates, discounts, and exclusive offers.

  
  EZ Publish our Discovery Digest free.