Close

Review Product

Overall rating:

72% Write a Review

G Seat Gel Cushion


Only registered users can write a review. Click here to log in.
Bad Excellent

40%

To be honest, I am VERY disappointed.  I had much greater expectations and things just didn't work out.  It's expensive and TOO thin and not wide enough.  Sorry ... just the truth.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
60%

Not very cushiony or comfortable - much less support than I expected. Very expensive compared to Memory Foam which I find works much better.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

Love the G seat...my back thanks you.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

Great Product, Great Service!

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

I have hip and back pain and work 12 hour shifts in a factory. This is a great product. Less pain, means less fatique.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

instant relieve of back pain and provide balanced weight support.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
80%

Works very well.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
20%

This product is no larger than your hands side by side.  The gel is had and is not worth the $ at all. It is also not refundable if you do not like it so buyer beware.  No complaints with ActiveForever.  Got the product quickly and in great condition.  It's the product that sucks.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
20%

Too small, too thin and too hard.  Not comfortable at all. Very disappointed.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

Super product!!

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
80%

Would have preferred the lighter version but still works great. Expedited shipping however was way over priced

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

works well, releives the pressure on the coccyx.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

I have suffered from sciatic pain for over 2 months. After a month of physical therapy and acupuncture, I bought this product. It is very helpful, even at church. It folds in half so it's easy to pack it in a tote bag with my Bible, etc.

I even use it on my ergonomic desk chair. It somehow relieves some of the pressure.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
40%

This is an extremely uncomfortable pad and not worth the money I spent on it.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Leverage our buying power. We serve GOV/EDU/MIL, employers, facilities & inventors.

  Account set up & astute solutions guidance.
  Free edu catalogs for your staff & community.

Engage in our innovative medical & health care, sales, education & marketing programs.

  Publishing, marketing & lead gen programs.
  Vendors/Investors: full-service solutions.

Get Discovery Digest e-news updates, discounts, and exclusive offers.

  
  EZ Publish our Discovery Digest free.