Close

Review Product

Overall rating:

96% Write a Review

STABILicers Lite Ice Cleats


Only registered users can write a review. Click here to log in.
Bad Excellent

100%

great product i use them for the snow and also hiking in the woods.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

Haven't had to use them yet but appear to be well made.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
60%

We haven't had enough snow yet for me to try wearing them. I will certainly try them as soon as we do. One thing I have noticed is that they are very heavy. I am disabled and not sure how I will get along with the weight of them.  

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

We had snow and ice overnight. I walked to my Senior Center with my Stabilicers Lite this a.m. and the results were wonderful. I never slipped once. Last year I fell on ice and it really frightened me. What if I couldn't get up and no one saw me laying there. I no longer have that fear. Stabilicers are worth every penny I paid for them.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

This product is fantastic. I walked through the woods yesterday and path was nearly solid ice. I had no trouble walking. I didn't even slide once. I'm going to order another pair.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
80%

the cleats hold very well on ice

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
80%

They were purchased as a gift,as of yet the person had not had a chance to use them yet.I liked the quality of the item. Shipping was fast.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

great especially when walking on/around black ice

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

Thank you, Brad. Excellent service by ActiveForever; Excellent product! The ice cleats worked very well on our ski trip!

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

A week after purchasing these, we had about 3-4 inches of snow, which turned to ice and freezing rain almost a week ago!  We just put on our Cleats and walk up and down our ice-covered driveway to the mailbox!  Amazing traction!!!!

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

the best purchase I've made all year. I usually slip easily on ice and snow and this year I've not had any slipping.  I like them so much I bought a pair for all my friends.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

These Stabilicers were truly a life saver this past winter. I love them! I am 72 years young and didn't have any fear of slipping on the ice! Thank you for such a wonderful product.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

I bought a pair for myself and loved them. I then bought 2 pair for gifts for two friends.  They thought they where up there with Santa and Sliced Bread. One of my friends showed them to her husband and he ordered a pair and an extra pair for his wife

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

They really work. Bought two pairs, one for me and another for my wife. Only complaint is that the one for my wife was too small even thought it was ordered in the correct size recommendation.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%
Work well

I feel safer walking outdoors on ice and snow.

1/18/2014 4:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%
WONDERFUL PRODUCT

THEY REALLY WORK GREAT ON SNOW OR ICE AND EVEN HARD SURFACES

2/6/2014 9:33 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%
LOVE THEM

THEY WORK GREAT ON SNOW, ICE, AND HARD SURFACES

2/10/2014 10:22 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%
BOB G. AT BRIDGTON, ME.

WITH MY DRIVEWAY BEING AN ICE SKATING RINK THIS YEAR, THE STABILICERS HAVE BEEN A GOD SEND.  WISH I HAD KNOWN ABOUT THEM BEFORE. CAN NOT GET TO THE MAILBOX WITHOUT THEM.

2/23/2014 1:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Leverage our buying power & expertise. We serve GOV/EDU/MIL, employers, facilities & inventors.

  Account set up & astute solutions guidance.
  Free edu catalogs for your staff & community.

Engage in our innovative medical & health care, sales, education & marketing programs.

  Lead gen & education comms programs.
  Vendors/Investors: full-service solutions.

Get Discovery Digest e-news updates, discounts, and exclusive offers.

  
  EZ Publish our Discovery Digest free.