Close

Review Product

Overall rating:

90% Write a Review

Easy Toilet Riser Deluxe Toilet Elevator


Only registered users can write a review. Click here to log in.
Bad Excellent

100%

I have a toilet riser and it is a wonderful product. It was simple to install and works beautifully. It blends in so well with my bathroom that I sometimes forget it is even there.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

i've had this for at least 5 years, and it has been a life-saver.  a great invention.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

Just what I was looking for.  

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

Built very sturdy. Comes with everything you need to install except a plummer, which I highly recommend because toilets are heavy. Be careful of water supply measurement (where the pipe comes through the floor); mine just barely cleared the riser. No more splashing! Can clean as ordinary.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

We are installing these on some toilets in Mexico where our mission team hosts a camp for handicapped people.  The stools there are only 15" causing us seniors to strain lifting them from their wheel chirs unto the stools and than lifting them again back to the chairs.  This additional 4 inches we are sure will help us next year.  I will be ordering 2 more of these risers next year probably August or so.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)
40%

Does not fit a elongated toilet. My mistake, but i wish you sold one for a larger toilet.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

I own a beauty salon and was needing to put in a hi rise stool of some kind.  I found this on internet and ordered it.  My husband installed it and it has served the purpose and not near as expensive.  My clients love it and so do I.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

I am so thankful that I found your site and products. The toilet riser has been a blessing. Instead of having to buy another toilet that is taller, I was able to have my plumber install the riser on my existing toilet and saved a bunch of money. And it makes my toilet just the right height. I am handicapped and have a difficult time rising from chairs and seats. With the extra height from the riser, combined with the help from the toilet frame, life is just a little easier and I don't feel like I am trapped in the bathroom with no help getting up. Thanks.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)
100%

If one is used to installing toilets, then this is easy to install.  The product has now been in use for several months and we're all pleased with its appearance and function.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)
60%

This riser would not fit the base of any  of three toilets in my home. Since returns are not allowed,a better description of measuring is needed in the information provided.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)

Leverage our buying power. We serve GOV/EDU/MIL, employers, facilities & inventors.

  Account set up & astute solutions guidance.
  Free edu catalogs for your staff & community.

Engage in our innovative medical & health care, sales, education & marketing programs.

  Publishing, marketing & lead gen programs.
  Vendors/Investors: full-service solutions.

Get Discovery Digest e-news updates, discounts, and exclusive offers.

  
  EZ Publish our Discovery Digest free.