Close

Review Product

Overall rating:

93% Write a Review

HydroHose 75' Replacement Hose


Only registered users can write a review. Click here to log in.
Bad Excellent

100%

The Hydrohose is the best hose ever. I have shoulder problems and cannot use the everyday heavy hoses that they sell in the stores. I recommend purchasing and extra hose while they are in stock because it took me a long time to get a replacement hose (they were on backorder for a long time).

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

These hoses  are the best, they don't kink and they are easy to haul around and roll up.  I haven't used another hose type since finding this type.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
40%

The hose is light and easy to use, however, it breaks down in a short time- usually 13 months. I have had over ten hoses and seven broke. The others are new.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
60%

I was quite taken aback when the hose arrived without a nozzle!  When i had originally ordered the whole hose reel set last year, the very small nozzle came with it.  The nozzle cracked over the winter and ones from Home Depot can't be used with it so I ordered a whole new replacement hose - assuming it would come with the nozzle.  The nozzle apparently is not sold separately by your company.  I ended up calling Active Forever and the customer service reps were wonderful and helped me get a replacement nozzle, for free, directly from the supplier since it was within the year of my first purchase.  I am now going to buy additional nozzles since i have a brand new hose to use next year.  I think your company should either sell the nozzles OR have them be part of the new hose purchase.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

Awesome! lightwieght, strong.I only wish it came  with the orginaal hydrohose nozzle whch is also awesome.





























































































1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

Love this hose.  It is the third one I've purchased.  I was very happy to be able to purchase it @75 feet long.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

we love the two we have..one more on the way and we have 2 neighbors who have gotten two via our telling them about them...

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

This is the second hydrohose I have bought.  I love them.  I gave the information to a neighbor.  I wish I could get them in a store nearby.  

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
80%

Target was the only place I could purchas the hose, but evidently they have stopped selling them.  I ordered them directly from the company.  They do not last forever, but I won't use the regular kind as long as I can get the Hydrohose.  Well worth the investment.  I have 3 now.  They will last longer if you keep the nozzle open when you shut off the water.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

The Hydrohose is the BEST hose I've ever owned.  I was skeptical when my wife bought me the Hydrohose with automatic rewind reel several years ago.  But after using it for several years, I must say it is worth the money.  After several years use, I finally had to buy another hose to replace the one that split, but I didn't hesitate to replace with the same hose.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

very good hose, wish they had the 100 ft version.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

I love the hydrohose.  Was thrilled they had replacement hose!

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

This hose system really makes my gardening jobs so much easier.  I have one in the front yard, and one in my back yard.  I've used them for 3 years, and replaced the hoses only once, they are so worth it!!

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

Fast service.  hoses arrived safely

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

Very fast shipping.  Love this hose because I have COPD and can't drag a heavy hose around.  This hose works great.  Very light and easy to move.  Great company, no problems at all.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

Very good price.  Shipping was very fast.
Very happy with purchase.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

Have used this product for the last 5 years and I'm very satisfied and only can recommend it

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Leverage our buying power. We serve GOV/EDU/MIL, employers, facilities & inventors.

  Account set up & astute solutions guidance.
  Free edu catalogs for your staff & community.

Engage in our innovative medical & health care, sales, education & marketing programs.

  Publishing, marketing & lead gen programs.
  Vendors/Investors: full-service solutions.

Get Discovery Digest e-news updates, discounts, and exclusive offers.

  
  EZ Publish our Discovery Digest free.