Close

Review Product

Overall rating:

76% Write a Review

Drive Winnie Wagon All-Purpose Cart


Only registered users can write a review. Click here to log in.
Bad Excellent

100%

I looked at many carts before buying this one.  I am very pleased.  The size is perfect, not too big to get in the car with ease and not too small for what I will be transporting.  I was especially delighted to find it has an adjustable handle!  I didn't see that in the description.  I can raise and lower depending on use.  I'm so glad it has that.  Why don't more cart manufacturers do that?  That is a wonderful feature.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
40%

I purchased 2 of these products one for me and one for a friend who had lung cancer and left with a breathing problem, the wagons came on time, but when they were taken out of the package they had this smell that was more chemical then rubber, we both put them outside thinking that the air would take care of the smell but weeks later the smell is less but still is there, my friend has used her's once just to take out the trash but she said she would never use it for her laundry which is why I bought it for her, I call the Drive company and they said it is the first time they ever heard of this problem, I did  not believe them, anyone else have this problem???

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
20%

It broke my first use!!

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
80%

Ilike the elevated handle

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

Really love the grocery cart.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

We really appreciate the grocery cart, as my husbands legs aren't as strong as they used to be.
Many thanks,
Sincerely,
Sarah Tervo

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
80%

One of the wheels came off and the bar bent, but the customer service was wonderful and sent me replacement parts immediately!  I am very pleased with the product.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

I have to use a cane which makes carrying laundry, etc., very awkward. The Winnie Wagon helps so much and saves a lot of steps for me around the house, while making it safer for me as well.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
40%

I purchased this cart for my disabled brother who cannot drive. First of all, the company had the wrong apartment number on the label and it sat at the manager's office for days because that apartment was vacant! When I phoned the company to complain that they had the wrong apartment on his package, he said, "Oh, well, mistakes happen!"  I agreed, but since I used to be a regular customer, could he perhaps give me a 10% discount on future purchaes. He was almost cruel in his response like he enjoyed it and said no way. (Especially when they answer the phone in such a helpful manner!) My brother used it once to go two blocks to and from the grocery store. When he got to his apartment parking lot, one of the big wheels came off and one of the little wheels broke. The internal parts of the wheels are plastic and he lives in Phoenix, AZ, so they must have melted in the heat. I phoned the company to get a replacement and was assured it would go out immediately to the correct apartment number. After a week or so, I called again and was told by a different service rep that it had not been shipped out. He said he would have the rep call me which she did not, but sent an email that it was sent out the next day. WOW! My brother has not used the new one yet since he is recovering from surgery, but he is reluctant since it may fall apart again, further from his apartment. Maybe when it is in the 80 degree temperatures in Phoenix, he might be able to do so with a little more confidence. I am appalled at the inferior wheels and the terrible manners of this company's service reps. I probably won't shop here again.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Leverage our buying power. We serve GOV/EDU/MIL, employers, facilities & inventors.

  Account set up & astute solutions guidance.
  Free edu catalogs for your staff & community.

Engage in our innovative medical & health care, sales, education & marketing programs.

  Publishing, marketing & lead gen programs.
  Vendors/Investors: full-service solutions.

Get Discovery Digest e-news updates, discounts, and exclusive offers.

  
  EZ Publish our Discovery Digest free.