Close

Review Product

Overall rating:

89% Write a Review

Care-Steps Non Slip Socks


Only registered users can write a review. Click here to log in.
Bad Excellent

80%

The socks don't go quite as high as I'd like but they do the job.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

I purchased 3 pairs for my husband and he loves them.  He visits a wound center each week and the nurse even commented on how nice the socks are and especially in the navy blue.  They are great slipper/socks.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

This is the only place that I could find socks for my mother. She has had lymphedema and can't wear anything tight, but she needs the gripper on the bottom also.  Thanks for a great product.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

I bought these socks for my 99-year-old grandmother.  She is very picky and I wasn't sure she would like them.  I was wrong.  She loves them.  Since she has a hard time wearing shoes the non-slip gives her a surer foot when she walks on the tile.  I will continue to buy these for her and recommend them to anyone who asks about them.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

Great product Great seller.A+++

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
60%

The bottom area of sock should have more non slip ridges for extra protection against falling.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

good product, good speed and customer care.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

Exactly what my dad, who has late stage Parkinsons, needed, and in dark colors so he looked a little more put together for day wear--the last ones he had were neon blue!

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
80%

Everything went very smoothly!

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
60%

Active Forever was a pleasure to do business with.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

Best thing I ever bought for my 84 y.o. mom. She loves it, she's safe and her feet are warm and she doesn't get those terrible lines from other socks.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

Non-slip socks are a simple item, but almost life-saving for a 95 year old who must learn to walk again after a hip fracture.  Slippage could be the start of another fracture!   Thanks for a simple, great little product.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
80%

Very comfortable, lite "breathable" upper sock. The non-slip sole doesn't slip even on linoleum floors. They do stretch out a bit after a couple of days and slide down my foot due to my difficulty with walking. It is still a good buy.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

Just what we needed.  Impossible to find locally.  It was hard to find on the net also, but finally ActiveForever.  The non-slip socks work great. Decent price, excellent response and shipping.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

The non-skid slipper socks are great for my mom and keep her from sliding on the bathroom tile floor.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Leverage our buying power & expertise. We serve GOV/EDU/MIL, employers, facilities & inventors.

  Account set up & astute solutions guidance.
  Free edu catalogs for your staff & community.

Engage in our innovative medical & health care, sales, education & marketing programs.

  Lead gen & education comms programs.
  Vendors/Investors: full-service solutions.

Get Discovery Digest e-news updates, discounts, and exclusive offers.

  
  EZ Publish our Discovery Digest free.