Close

Review Product

Overall rating:

97% Write a Review

Bongo Board


Only registered users can write a review. Click here to log in.
Bad Excellent

100%

We bought this for our 12 year-old daughter and she loves it! She origianlly wanted an Indo board but this looked a little safer for indoor use. She loves it just to be on while watching TV but likes it to strengthen her legs and balance for playing soccer. Her friends and older siblings love it too!

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

My daughter requested this as a Christmas gift, having used it at a friend's house.  She loves it!

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

I had been using a home made board for years and finally broke down and purchased the real thing.  It is worth every penny as is the ski trainer as I now regularly use both.  

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

Product is well made and performs great. Much nicer than the originals made out of wood and the safety cord is a plus. Great workout for balance, core, legs & arms (pushups). Best of all it's fun!

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
80%

It is very chanllenging, I got it for my husband who loves snow boarding and biking. He can use it for less than a minute and feel his abs burn a little. I on the other hand am still trying to get it down. I have horrible balance (and confidence) But the bongo board is great for all athletes!

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

great!

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

Definitely a good thing to start using in your 20s or 30s or for us, our 40s as our balance starts slowly declining. Fun for all, kids love it.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

Excellent for the development of balance for skiers.  Our children enjoy the Bongo Board and the challenge that it presents to them.  Great cross training for adults as well!

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Leverage our buying power. We serve GOV/EDU/MIL, employers, facilities & inventors.

  Account set up & astute solutions guidance.
  Free edu catalogs for your staff & community.

Engage in our innovative medical & health care, sales, education & marketing programs.

  Publishing, marketing & lead gen programs.
  Vendors/Investors: full-service solutions.

Get Discovery Digest e-news updates, discounts, and exclusive offers.

  
  EZ Publish our Discovery Digest free.