Close

Review Product

Overall rating:

97% Write a Review

Super Hydrohose Hose Reel


Only registered users can write a review. Click here to log in.
Bad Excellent

80%

Really like this product.  Is so light.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

Replaced currrent hydrohose and works great

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
80%

Thus far I would rate this hose between a 4 and a 5 rating.  I would buy this product again.  I was hoping for a waterproof all cloth hose but it has an internal liner.  It MUST be completely unrolled to use (which is logical).  I am pleasantly surprised of how it easily works out kinks.  This is not a high volume hose but it does meet my needs better than I expected!

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

Hyrdro Hose is the ONLY hose I use anymore. It is so much more convenient than a regular, heavy, stiff, in the way, a mess all the time hose. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE my HydroHose. Thanks for having them available.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

Hardest item to find, but worth the effort.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

Great hose and better then expected. Very light and portable.Exactly what I was looking for.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

Best and easiest hose ever. we ususally don't rewind but just gather like a ribbon and carry to next hook up. I have even given to neighbors. will order more. over wintered with no problems. great water pressure as well.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

Works as advertised.  Wonderful customer service.  Thank you.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

I absolutely love the Hydrohose.  It is so light to carry around and the quick connectors are super.  I would recommend this produce to everyone!

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

Better than I expected.  No kinking with the hose and the reel works really well.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

I love this hose in my greenhouse...it doesn't tangle up and is very light...perfect...!

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

Awsome! It has met my needs. Only i had to buy 3 hose connectors to connect them. Works Excellrnt

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

I bought three of these hoses and they work great.  I am now purchasing two more for a friend of mine for Christmas gifts.  These hoses are surprisingly very light weight and can carry a high psi rating.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%
great hose but reel version is smaller dia than the std hose

as other reviewers have stated, this is a GREAT hose. it is not heavy duty.  it must be fully unrolled t use, I have 6 of them and 1 has been use for a year.   i bought 5 more with the reel.  I found that the reel version is about 1/2" or less in inside diameter so i ret'd them..  the std ver is about 5/8" or less,   i used a dial micrometer to measure the fittings but did not cut the hose off for an exact measurement.  if you dont need the higher capacity the reel ver would be convenient

3/28/2014 10:26 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Leverage our buying power. We serve GOV/EDU/MIL, employers, facilities & inventors.

  Account set up & astute solutions guidance.
  Free edu catalogs for your staff & community.

Engage in our innovative medical & health care, sales, education & marketing programs.

  Publishing, marketing & lead gen programs.
  Vendors/Investors: full-service solutions.

Get Discovery Digest e-news updates, discounts, and exclusive offers.

  
  EZ Publish our Discovery Digest free.