Close

Review Product

Overall rating:

97% Write a Review

Gripmaster Hand Exerciser


Only registered users can write a review. Click here to log in.
Bad Excellent

100%

I have tennis elbow, so I am using the Gripmaster Hand Exerciser to strengthen the muscles corresponding to each finger, in between physical therapy sessions.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

Love it..I have lost the use of my left hand due to a stroke...I am working hard to regain it and this helps with the muscules

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

immediate results

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

I have been looking all over for this product.
I recently started playing guitar after several years sabatical. This product helped me 35 years ago and it is helping me again!!!
So glad I finally located a source.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

My Physical Therapist introduced me to this hand grip.  I got thrown by a horse in May of this year, and among my fractures, the worst was the radius.  I'm still working on that.  I also target shoot, and I could barely handle my .32 tomcat or the .22 pistol much less the 9mm or the .45.  I quit have shooting 3 rounds from each firearm.  This gadget has helped me strengthen both my arm muscles and fingers.  Hoping to try again soon.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

Works very well. Just like the one my physial therapist has. In my case, being a guitarist, I need daily strength exercises for my fingers and this device provides that.I was expecting to pay more, but didn't need to. Very pleased. Thanks Don

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

Just had carpal tunnel surgery in both hands. The gripmaster has helped get strength back in my hands and fingers. Love the gripmaster.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

I got this for my Mom after she fractured her wrist. It's helping her recovery very much,allowing vizualization of her improvements.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

outstanding grip strengthener.  totally beats those "standard" grippers. so many exercises to do, it gets addictive.  none of them really have the resistance i need, but the flexibility and quickness of movement ive gained is unmatched.  has really helped with my ninjutsu training as well as my carpal tunnel. so cheap too!

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

Great comfort for my advanced RA helps with the re-mobilization of fingers that have had little motion in nine years .Thank-you!

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

honest company, quick shipment completely satisfied will certainly recommend  it.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%
Gripmaster Hand Exceriser's

Obtained 5 various incremental resistances and they have progress through the first three so far and they proven to be very effective at increasing my grip strength thus far.

2/14/2014 1:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Leverage our buying power. We serve GOV/EDU/MIL, employers, facilities & inventors.

  Account set up & astute solutions guidance.
  Free edu catalogs for your staff & community.

Engage in our innovative medical & health care, sales, education & marketing programs.

  Publishing, marketing & lead gen programs.
  Vendors/Investors: full-service solutions.

Get Discovery Digest e-news updates, discounts, and exclusive offers.

  
  EZ Publish our Discovery Digest free.