Close

Review Product

Overall rating:

100% Write a Review

Bionic StableGrip Golf Glove - White


Only registered users can write a review. Click here to log in.
Bad Excellent

100%

I really like this glove and was happy to find that you carry it at Active Forever.  Thanks

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

These gloves are very comfortable and provide a solid grip.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

My hubby loves this glove!  I order a pile & give them to him as he needs them since he gets cranky when he has to resort to his 'old style' glove.  AND it's now PGA approved!

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

This is the 2nd time I've ordered the Bionic Golf Glove from ActiveForever.  They have never done me wrong and have the best price.  I play golf at least twice a week and need a glove that fits comfortably, grips, and is recommended for those of us with arthritis.  My prior glove is still very much usable, but each year I like to treat myself to a new glove in preparation for a new season, and hopefully better scores.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

This is my 2nd glove that I have used.  It not only helps my hands, but has improved my control of the golf club enabling me to shoot a better round

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

The first time I bought my husband one of these, he laughed.  Now, it is the only glove he will wear.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

This is the 3rd time I have purchased this glove.  I liked it so well, I ordered one for a friend

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

bought this for my  brother-inlaw , He said that it was real nice he has inprover his game since he got it

Thank 's from Pat (in-law)

I have great thank you for each idem I have order from Activforever haas been the best ,

Thank you for bing the best

Ed anderson

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

The best glove I've ever played with. Keeps my grip relaxed, and as a result, my swing more relaxed. I am a convert to the Bionic glove ways.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Leverage our buying power. We serve GOV/EDU/MIL, employers, facilities & inventors.

  Account set up & astute solutions guidance.
  Free edu catalogs for your staff & community.

Engage in our innovative medical & health care, sales, education & marketing programs.

  Publishing, marketing & lead gen programs.
  Vendors/Investors: full-service solutions.

Get Discovery Digest e-news updates, discounts, and exclusive offers.

  
  EZ Publish our Discovery Digest free.