Close

Review Product

Overall rating:

89% Write a Review

HydraBrush Multi-Head Power Toothbrush Hydra Brush


Only registered users can write a review. Click here to log in.
Bad Excellent

100%








It took a few days to get used to but now I love it and brush my teeth more than ever.  It's great when you're in a hurry.


1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

My order arrived right on time and in excellent condition. I love my hydra brush!

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

HydraBrush is not only efficient but fast!  It gets the job done and well.  Easy to use.  I wouldn't want to brush with no other....too much work and energy and less effectiveness.  I would miss my Hydrabrush greatly if I didn't have it.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

This is the best brushing product for teeth that I have experienced, especially for the rear molars, which are difficult to reach with other brushing optiions.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

Our entire family loves the hydrabrush!  Our six year old now loves brushing! Thank you.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
80%

The toothbrush itself is excellent.  If somehow you could improve the rechargable battery system so it could be rinsed off or used in the shower, it would be perfect!

I have used a SoniCare for years and their rechargeable battery can be used in the shower, so why can't you all use their system?!

In spite of the battery problem, I have switched from the SoniCare to the HydraBrush.  It takes less time, does a great job, and is fun to use.  My periodontist is very happy with my dental "home" care.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

The tooth brush is great and it works!

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

I had a previous model of Hydro-Brush.  I loved the way it cleaned my teeth, but the battery did not last long.  The Hydro-Brush Express has an upgraded battery design that holds a charge much longer.  I love it and appreciate the time saved while thoroughly cleaning my teeth.  Thanks so much for this product!

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
80%

I quickly use my manual toothbrush first--- just to be sure to get the toothpaste distributed over my teeth. Otherwise, it's hard to get the toothpaste onto the hydrabrush-- the way it's designed. I have major peridontal issues, so have not graduated to the firmer brush yet. The softer brush doesn't irritate the teeth & gums. am hoping to be able to use the firmer bristles at some point--- to see whether I can get even better results---especially on the front bottom teeth, where the most plaque forms.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
40%

Not pleased at ALL.  Would return if I could.  Product is of very poor quality.  Concept is convincing but I expected more.  Total waste of money.  Wish I had read more reviews before purchasing.  I don't expect it to last more than another month or so.  Will buy a Sonicare once this dies.  :(

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

I have used the HydraBrush for several years and it is great.  I had to replace the old HydraBrush because it finally would not hold a charge after several years of use.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
60%
Beware when ordering...

Unfortunately I never got to use this toothbrush.  It was sent to my condo bldg in clear plastic (huh?!!!!)  so anyone could see what it was. I guess it was too much of a temptation for someone and it was stolen.  Beware if you live in an apartment bldg without a doorman.  Very poor packing.  Too bad.  I'm giving it a 3 because it looks like it would have been good but I deducted for the packing.

12/27/2013 12:53 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Leverage our buying power & expertise. We serve GOV/EDU/MIL, employers, facilities & inventors.

  Account set up & astute solutions guidance.
  Free edu catalogs for your staff & community.

Engage in our innovative medical & health care, sales, education & marketing programs.

  Lead gen & education comms programs.
  Vendors/Investors: full-service solutions.

Get Discovery Digest e-news updates, discounts, and exclusive offers.

  
  EZ Publish our Discovery Digest free.