Close

Review Product

Overall rating:

93% Write a Review

Isotoner Open-Finger Therapeutic Gloves


Only registered users can write a review. Click here to log in.
Bad Excellent

60%


Love the gloves, but disappointed that they 'snag' so easily when worn daily. Also, the cuff seams unravel often, making it necessary to re-sew. But, I do find the gloved offer support to hands and fingers!

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

I love these gloves. They are tight which helps to reduce swelling in my fingers. Helps with nerve pain. Could not be without them. I'm so glad I found your site. Thank you!

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

Gloves satisfactory.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
80%

Purchased these gloves for my mother, they really work well for relieving finger and hand pain from arthritis.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

i love them!  the compression is just right for me, it makes me hands feel more relaxed.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
80%

They are working well for us.  Thanks

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

These gloves are exactly what I've been looking for. Couldn't be more pleased.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

My wife has sever arthritis in her hand joints.  These gloves help reduce her pain and allow her hand function to improve greatly

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
80%

After having carpal release surgery my hand has more spread than is comfortable..These gloves give me good support when working. Really keeps the discomfort in check.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

The gloves have really helped. I use them when typing at work and driving my car.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

I type a lot - on my job and as a work-from-home contractor.  A friend recommended these gloves because she found them to be the best ones around.  I agree.  They are great.  Give them a try and see for yourself.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

These gloves were great and helped me through a difficult time of swollen fingers after surgery.  The price is great too!

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
80%

Really helps. Does stretch, however.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

Perfect item for lymphatic swelling in the hand. Leaves finger tips free, a plus!

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

I have been experiencing severe lupus arthritis in my hands, fingers, and wrists since July 1st, 2010 and am being seen/treated for same...currently on 4 Rx meds for the arthritis, but none are working that well to date...fortunately, these Isotoner open-finger arthritis gloves have been a real savior for me...with them on, I can at least use my hands/fingers to type and do essential functions...without them, I'm in severe pain...have tried other brands, but none compare to the Isotoner brand, comfort, and fit...plus, they are very easy to care for (hand wash with a bit of Woolite; they dry overnight) and blend in nicely with my hands...don't really care about making a "fashion statement" being in such arthritic pain, but nice to know they don't look ugly on my hands...my Rheumatologist and Occupational Therapist have all seen my Isotoner arthritis gloves and concur that they are definitely helping me through some very challenging pain, stiffness, and swelling and allowing me to resume somewhat of a "normal" life...thank you!!!

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

The gloves are exactly as described.  The compression is very comfortable when your hands are sore from arthritis.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%
Therapist Approved

I am an occupational & physical therapist and purchased these for a family member with RA. I have also ordered these for many of my patients. An ease in pain and swelling make my patients grateful for this product.

4/4/2014 6:59 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
80%
Paralysis

My husband has been using these gloves for many years. This glove has helped to keep his hand a little straighter while wearing. Due to his paralysis, his hand curls up. Very helpful! They do snag easily though and seams come apart with daily use.

5/24/2014 10:07 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Leverage our buying power. We serve GOV/EDU/MIL, employers, facilities & inventors.

  Account set up & astute solutions guidance.
  Free edu catalogs for your staff & community.

Engage in our innovative medical & health care, sales, education & marketing programs.

  Publishing, marketing & lead gen programs.
  Vendors/Investors: full-service solutions.

Get Discovery Digest e-news updates, discounts, and exclusive offers.

  
  EZ Publish our Discovery Digest free.