Close

Review Product

Overall rating:

96% Write a Review

Levo Book Holder


Only registered users can write a review. Click here to log in.
Bad Excellent

100%

I absolutely love my Levo Book Holder and would definitely recommend this product to anyone who reads or has any kind of health issues that puts strain on their arms and shoulders.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

I love it! Sturdy and well designed, it's what I've been looking for for a long time.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

I was having terrible neck pain when I read. The Levo Book Holder has been a big help. It is so adjustable and sturdy!

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

Great

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

Great design!  Extremely useful to read in bed when needing to be "flat" after an operation!  Not it's useful any time I want to read at the right level.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

The stand is sturdy and very useful. I'm pleased! The "bonus" book light (while nice) had a malfunction after 2 weeks and had to be replaced. The service for replacement seems good (although I have not yet received the new light, just now have been told it will be sent -- so that remains to be seen.)

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

The stand is sturdy and very useful. I'm pleased! The "bonus" book light (while nice) had a malfunction after 2 weeks and had to be replaced. The service for replacement seems good (although I have not yet received the new light, just now have been told it will be sent -- so that remains to be seen.)

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

I love the Levo Book Stand so I wanted to give a gift to another book lover and the Book holder was my choice. My friend LOVES this gift.  Just a nice way to read a book. You don't realize, until you use it, how much of a pain it is to hold a book! More time to pet my dogs.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

My mom has the use of only one arm due to a stroke.  She is an AVID reader and got very tired while managing her book one-handed.  WE puchased the book holder for Mother's Day and it is perfect! The adjustments and articulation work for every need.  Thanks for a great product!  I want one for myself!

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
80%

The free light does not work!

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

I love the Levo Book Holder. I was in a wreck over 20 years ago and sustained whiplash which has gotten worse to the point that now I have arthritis and cannot look down to read which I love to do. The Levo Book Holder allows me to read as much as I want now. I am so glad I ordered it.  

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Leverage our buying power & expertise. We serve GOV/EDU/MIL, employers, facilities & inventors.

  Account set up & astute solutions guidance.
  Free edu catalogs for your staff & community.

Engage in our innovative medical & health care, sales, education & marketing programs.

  Lead gen & education comms programs.
  Vendors/Investors: full-service solutions.

Get Discovery Digest e-news updates, discounts, and exclusive offers.

  
  EZ Publish our Discovery Digest free.