Close

Review Product

Overall rating:

90% Write a Review

OXO Good Grips Weighted Utensils


Only registered users can write a review. Click here to log in.
Bad Excellent

100%

I bought these utensils for my mother-in-law, who has shaky hands.  They have truly helped her.  She just loves them.  I highly recommend them.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

i am speaking for my dad (age 77, essential hand tremor)...he is VERY happy with his new utensils. ordering more!

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

Product quality is as represented in every aspect. I would highly recommend this item. I would have appreciated it if some type of carrying case was also available. Finally, the delivery time was extremely slow, however, that is a minor point.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

It was exactly what I needed, thank you!!

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
80%

got for my mother who is suffering from essential tremors...these utensils helped her to be able to eat more easily without shaking everything off before getting it to her mouth!

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

I bought this for my 97 grandfather who's hands would tremble when he picked up a utensil.  He was so proud to pick up his spoon and his hand was stable and not shaking while he ate his food. Awesome!

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
80%

Am getting used to it.  I do not like the cut ridges as it will eventually get too hard to clean - would have been better left closed like the rest of the handle.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

It really helps my husband that has Ataxia from a stroke. He can feed himself with these utensils.
Thanks Oxo Good Grips and Active Forever!

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Leverage our buying power & expertise. We serve GOV/EDU/MIL, employers, facilities & inventors.

  Account set up & astute solutions guidance.
  Free edu catalogs for your staff & community.

Engage in our innovative medical & health care, sales, education & marketing programs.

  Lead gen & education comms programs.
  Vendors/Investors: full-service solutions.

Get Discovery Digest e-news updates, discounts, and exclusive offers.

  
  EZ Publish our Discovery Digest free.