Close

Review Product

Overall rating:

71% Write a Review

FreedomWand Toilet Tissue Aid


Only registered users can write a review. Click here to log in.
Bad Excellent

20%

This product does not hold tissue well, does not release it well, and I would NOT recommend it to anyone.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
60%

The toilet paper and/or wipes used did not stay on as well as I would've liked.  Otherwise it did what it was suppose to do.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
80%

This product was purchased for a patient to use in our clinic and was very well received so we ordered another for a different patient but the product has changed since the first order a year ago. The first patient liked it better. Complaint was that it is not long enough and claws could easily get soiled. Over all the patients were very glad we made this available for them. We would recommend to others as it does provide the needed assistance for which it is intended.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)
80%

Good product for someone like me who has severe back problems and have a hard time reaching. The only problem I have with this is the seam down each side of the item, it makes for a hard time keeping it clean/sanitary.  This should be made as a seamless product.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

great, even in the shower.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

I would not have enjoyed the freedom of independence that I have had since I got out of the hospital without the Freedom Wand! Great work!

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
80%

The device definitely has a learning curve. Once that has been mastered, the device becomes easier to use.  The more the device is used, the better the results are.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)
100%

Wonderful product that was much needed when both arms were broken and mobility was limited. Thank you.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
20%

ordered and i hate it, looks like it could do personal harm to a delicate area.  has claws that come out to grasp the toilet paper, really wish i hadn't ordered it

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%
It's misnamed. It should be called, " Medication Applicator"

Terrific helper in applying medication on areas difficult to reach area such as the back.  For toilet hygene get a bidet.  There are inexpensive hand held bidets, easy to install and work great.

3/3/2014 12:38 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
20%
FreedomWand

I cannot recommend this product. I purchased it to have it to use when I am away from home, but find it hard to use and
very messy. I have a cheap $10 Toilet Tissue Aid that works much better and no mess, but it does not come apart or
is convienent to carry with when out and about. I am very disappointed with this product.

3/6/2014 10:49 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Leverage our buying power. We serve GOV/EDU/MIL, employers, facilities & inventors.

  Account set up & astute solutions guidance.
  Free edu catalogs for your staff & community.

Engage in our innovative medical & health care, sales, education & marketing programs.

  Publishing, marketing & lead gen programs.
  Vendors/Investors: full-service solutions.

Get Discovery Digest e-news updates, discounts, and exclusive offers.

  
  EZ Publish our Discovery Digest free.