Close

Review Product

Overall rating:

73% Write a Review

Shoulders Back Posture Support Lite


Only registered users can write a review. Click here to log in.
Bad Excellent

80%

Product is adjustable. It doesn't actually hold your shoulders back but you feel the pressure so it reminds you to keep them back. It has not been a total cure for me, but I believe it is helping with the shoulder pain I have had.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

Pleased with this item. Easy to wear.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

this product was recommended by my chiropractor to help me with some shoulder issues.  it's relieving pain and helping me to retrain my shoulder muscles to support proper shoulder position.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
60%

This "lite" version is not as good as the original. It doesn't pull my shoulders back effectively.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
40%

Runs small.  Cuts under the arms.  Unable to return for a larger size.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

The product does just what it should.  I feel so much better when I have it on.  A+

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

easy to adjust and comfortable to wear, especially during the summer

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
80%

Lightweight and works well.  Noticed a difference in posture immediately.

Not as "invisible" as stated.  Slightly bulky under shirts.  Velcro caused rubbing against skin.  

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
80%

I'm trying to retrain my shoulder muscles to hold my scapula in position (it's rotated forward after an accident) and this brace is the perfect compliment to physiotherapy.  It's a little tight under the arms so you need to wear a t-shirt under it and it would be better if the straps sat wider on the shoulders but it does what it says on the packet.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
80%

Purchased for my daughter for riding (horse) to help her posture.  It is working!

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

This product is wonderful. I work at a computer all day, and had developed chronic pain in my right shoulder from reaching for the mouse. The support helps me keep my shoulders in a healthy position when working; within a day, the pain had subsided noticeably, and after a few days of regular use, it was gone.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
80%

Pleased with this purchase.  The product works well.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
80%

I would rate it higher, accept I have to agree with other reviewers in that, those [like myself] with kyphosis will not benefit so much from this type of [bra, essentially]. For just postural support/encouragement, however, I could see why it would be well liked. I would also suggest, however, that one size smaller than usual shirt size be recommended for a "snug fit" .... I think something that also helps to support or put pressure along the upper spine, as well as pulling shoulders back, would work best for those like myself. I also think it's only fair that there should be a limited time return policy for people [due to sizing issues bound to come up].

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
80%

Does an absolutely fabulous job doing what it is supposed to do.  But mor work is needed on making the velcro not stick to ,catch or snag clothes worn on top.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
20%

Doesn't pull my shoulders back at all.  I'm tiny (size 2) and this thing was too small for me.  It hurt under my arms just trying it on  Not good.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
40%
return policy

This product should have a return policy.  The straps do not hold your shoulders back at all.  The material is very bulky under clothes & the straps cut into your armpits.  Not comfortable to wear.

10/2/2013 4:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
40%
return policy

This product should have a return policy.  The straps do not hold your shoulders back at all.  The material is very bulky under clothes & the straps cut into your armpits.  Not comfortable to wear.

10/2/2013 4:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Leverage our buying power. We serve GOV/EDU/MIL, employers, facilities & inventors.

  Account set up & astute solutions guidance.
  Free edu catalogs for your staff & community.

Engage in our innovative medical & health care, sales, education & marketing programs.

  Publishing, marketing & lead gen programs.
  Vendors/Investors: full-service solutions.

Get Discovery Digest e-news updates, discounts, and exclusive offers.

  
  EZ Publish our Discovery Digest free.