Close

Review Product

Overall rating:

94% Write a Review

Magnetic Jewelry Clasps


Only registered users can write a review. Click here to log in.
Bad Excellent

100%

These are such a blessing for those of us who don't have much finger dexterity.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
80%

I believe the magnetism is Great... the finish wears off in about a week of daily wear and that is my only concern. I guess I'll have to go with a 14K clasp next time... but, your product is good.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

Wonderful product! The magnet is really strong, I've been wearing these on my necklaces for nearly 2 months and it has never come loose on it's own.  It is very easy to attach to the necklace. And oddly, I can pull the magnet apart easily to remove my jewelry but it can be yanked on and doesn't come loose.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

The product is great but paying for shipping cost more then the item I haed ordered. I would be happy to order more but the HIGH cost in paying shipping, just can't do it.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)
100%

I love it.  I bought one in silver and one in gold and I am going to buy more.  It is so easy to get ready for work in the morning.  No struggling to see the clasp.  The only thing is for finer jewelry - the clasp is too big to fit.  Maybe you have smaller ones, but do love the product.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

I am very pleased with the clasp converters.  I have had a stroke, and am not able to close my necklace.  These help enormously.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

Just what I needed.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

These clasps are very strong.  They are also attractive.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

Love the product!  Strong magnetic clasp is easy to use.  My one disappointment was the high cost of shipping on such a small item.  It could have been sent in an envelope with a 44-cent stamp!

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

this is a wonderful product!

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
80%

Being able to secure necklaces and bracelets again is extremely appreciated

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

I love these--some of the jewelry I have has delicate chains and seemingly more delicate clasps.  The combination of that and manicured fingernails is usually not good, and I LOVE these magnetic jewelry clasps.  They're also smaller than the "ones seen on TV" so don't really slide around my neck and make it necessary to adjust my necklaces.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
80%

The design is excellent and the clasp holds well.  My only problem with this item is that I have already noticed some tarnishing after wearing them a few times, even though they were just recently purchased.  Since it cannot really be noticed when positioned at the back of the neck, this is not too much of an issue.  However, I was somewhat surprised they tarnished so quickly after purchase.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

The best I've ever tried!!

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Leverage our buying power. We serve GOV/EDU/MIL, employers, facilities & inventors.

  Account set up & astute solutions guidance.
  Free edu catalogs for your staff & community.

Engage in our innovative medical & health care, sales, education & marketing programs.

  Publishing, marketing & lead gen programs.
  Vendors/Investors: full-service solutions.

Get Discovery Digest e-news updates, discounts, and exclusive offers.

  
  EZ Publish our Discovery Digest free.