Close

Review Product

Overall rating:

96% Write a Review

GelPro Chef's Mat - Basketweave


Only registered users can write a review. Click here to log in.
Bad Excellent

100%

Just to let you know, my mother loves her Gel Pro Chef's Mats ! She is 80 years old, Italian and loves to cook !

She said "You should get one" then she said "Wait you don't like to cook !" She knows me as well as I know her !

Tracy K

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (1/0)
80%

Very comfortable to stand on.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

To try it is to love it.  I can cook all night like a gourmet chef with this mat.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

This mat was a gift for a friend. She stepped on mine when she visited and said she couldn't believe what a treat it was for her knees.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
80%

The color is great! My dog loves it but it's not for her. It's for me.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

There is nothing else like this.....It is like walking barefoot on cotton balls or soft pillows.....I wish i could get my whole house done in the carpet....best money i have spent in a very very long time...

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

extended time on your feet is no longer an issue, these mats make a world of difference!!!

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

These mats are great. I can now stand on my tile floor for a very long time without pain.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

Love the mats.  Bought two for my kitchen, finally a comfortable well made mat...

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

These Gel Pro Chef Mats are great.  Once you step on one you will agree too.  There are a lot of places that sell them, but ActiveForever doesn't charge shipping.  My mats arrived within days of ordering and I highly recommend buying from ActiveForever.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

We ordered three mats for our kitchen at church.  Not only are the mats attractive, but they certainly help your feet and legs while standing on a tile floor.  Our first week we stood on them while serving over 1000 people dinner over a four night period.  They worked out great.  Thank you for a fine product.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Leverage our buying power. We serve GOV/EDU/MIL, employers, facilities & inventors.

  Account set up & astute solutions guidance.
  Free edu catalogs for your staff & community.

Engage in our innovative medical & health care, sales, education & marketing programs.

  Publishing, marketing & lead gen programs.
  Vendors/Investors: full-service solutions.

Get Discovery Digest e-news updates, discounts, and exclusive offers.

  
  EZ Publish our Discovery Digest free.