Close

Review Product

Overall rating:

96% Write a Review

HydroHose Automatic Rewind 75ft Hose Reel


Only registered users can write a review. Click here to log in.
Bad Excellent

100%

Hydro is the best. I've had my first one for 5 yrs. and it still works great. Charge the battery in the spring and it lasts all summer. I have 3 hydro hoses and they all work great.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

wonderfully made and simple to use...  really lightweight

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

made life easier

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

The Hydrohose Automatic Rewind is great....easy to handle and use...great purchase!!!!!

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
60%

Unfortunately, these don't hold up.  If you don't mind buying a replacement ever two years, then you should buy it.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

I love this hose. I bought one several years ago on QVC and wanted another for the front of the house. QVC had quit selling them so I had to search for them. I was so glad to find it! Now I have one in the back yard and in the front. Soooo much easier and quicker. I love it.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
80%

hey i have not recieved my hose please send it or return my money

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/1)
100%

I bought this Hydrohose to replace one that I left outside during last winter.  It was my error and caused damage to the hose.  I cannot live without this product!  So I quickly ordered a replacement ASAP!

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

What a great product!!  Taking care of the garden has become a pleasure, not a chore.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

I appreciate not having to haul a conventional hose around... and I love the auto-rewind feature.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

Just Fantastic! Works as described - wish the diameter of hose was a little bigger for better pressure, but for general watering and speed of hose cleanup, this product was great!

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

Works great! Easy to wind and unwind.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

The hose itself may not last as long as I would like but I'll NEVER be without one.  No more back-breaking tugging a heavy, uncooperative rubber hose around.  As a matter of fact, I have two - one in front and one in back.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

This hose has changed my life! No more lugging around dirty green hoses that weigh a ton. These are my 3rd and 4th hoses. Love them and have given them as gifts as well.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

I've owned one of these for 6 years (spent a lot more $ on it) & just had to replace the battery this year after 6 summers of use (which only cost $7 with shipping). I decided I was tired of carrying my old one back & forth from the front yard to the back so I invested in this one. They haven't changed the formula a bit & it worked right out of the box. The fact that you don't have to unwind it all the way just to water with the same amount of water pressure is a plus, but the lightweight hose with the convenience of a push button reel winder is the big draw! Other "self-rewinding" hose reels I've owned waste water because they use water power to rewind which means you need a bucket to catch the water so you don't end up with a puddle & you can at least recycle the water. With the Hydrohose you literally flip the little side switch down to rewind, push the button & let the reel do the work, afterwards you flip the switch back up to unwind & you are good to go.  Couldn't be happier with the service from ActiveForever & DEFINITELY couldn't be more happy with my Hydrohose!

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Leverage our buying power. We serve GOV/EDU/MIL, employers, facilities & inventors.

  Account set up & astute solutions guidance.
  Free edu catalogs for your staff & community.

Engage in our innovative medical & health care, sales, education & marketing programs.

  Publishing, marketing & lead gen programs.
  Vendors/Investors: full-service solutions.

Get Discovery Digest e-news updates, discounts, and exclusive offers.

  
  EZ Publish our Discovery Digest free.