Close

Review Product

Overall rating:

97% Write a Review

Slanket Blanket with Sleeves


Only registered users can write a review. Click here to log in.
Bad Excellent

100%

Completely satisfied!

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

Ordered 5 and they arrived just as promised.  Very pleased with the quality and colors.  They will be Christmas presents for people who have complimented on the one I have had for years.  I know they will be very pleased.  

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

I bought 5 Ultimate slankets this year for my nephews, 2 of which will be graduating from High School, and hopefully off to College, and they all loved them!  One of my nephews sleeps everynight in his because he always kicks his covers off at night, but with this he says he can roll and move and it stays on.  Extremely soft material and well worth the money!

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

Great item....shipping was super quick. Thank you.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

I love this Slanket. Now my girlfriend won't steal my blanket! She will have her own dedicated one, with sleeves even!

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

I LOVE my Slanket!  I am always cold and the Slanket is perfect for me!  My friend bought the Snuggie and is furious, because mine is bigger, heavier, softer and all around a better product.  I will absolutely be buying these for the perfect Xmas presents!

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

Nothing better than the original!  We have one, need more for the entire family as we are all trying to use it at the same time.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

Active Forever customer service was outstanding and everyone loves the slanket!

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

Great gift for your girl.  Got one for my girl for xmas and she wear's it in her birthday suit ... excellence!

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

Great communication!

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

These are much nicer and thicker than Snuggies. I bought one for each of my three kids - great colors too.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

I love my Slanket it is heavier than a snuggie and much longer it covers my feet that are always cold.  Slankets are AWESOME and I plan on buying some for family members for christmas.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

the blanket i have buy the are great i buy 3 first and some of my family and friends was so excite about how big and soft the slanket blanket was i got one more for special friend am plan to buy more soon hope you have more color in sale soon the price was good and so happy and warm i love my slanket blanket     thank you so much   margie

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Leverage our buying power. We serve GOV/EDU/MIL, employers, facilities & inventors.

  Account set up & astute solutions guidance.
  Free edu catalogs for your staff & community.

Engage in our innovative medical & health care, sales, education & marketing programs.

  Publishing, marketing & lead gen programs.
  Vendors/Investors: full-service solutions.

Get Discovery Digest e-news updates, discounts, and exclusive offers.

  
  EZ Publish our Discovery Digest free.