Close

Review Product

Overall rating:

91% Write a Review

IMAK Arthritis Gloves


Only registered users can write a review. Click here to log in.
Bad Excellent

100%

I have neuropothy in both my hands from a fall, with the use of the IMAK Arthritis Gloves I have been able to do things again for periods of time that I haven't been able to do for a long time. The gloves have also helped a lot with the pain & swelling.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
80%

Does relieve pain and decreases swelling.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

These are awesome, they are lightweight I carry them in my purse easily.  I have Raynouds and break out anytime I'm in a cool environ (e.g., produce in grocery store, dr's office, etc.)  I love them!

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
80%

I had been waking up with pain and instability in my thumbs. Wearing these gloves while sleeping decreases both symptoms. They are very comfortable.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

The gloves really do increase the circulation in my hands (and also keeps them warm). I like that the tips are open as it allows me to go about my daily living with ease.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

I have RA and I worked with the elderly.  I have found these gloves give some relief to the pain and throbbing.  I wear them when at the computer. My clients wear them all the time and say the gloves make a big difference in their lives. They are able to do things when wearing the gloves they weren't able to do before.  I hope you never discontinue this item. If you do please let me know so I can stock up on them.  Thank You for a great product.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
80%

They work as described; however, I wish the fingers were longer since I have long fingers and have arthritis in the first joints also.  

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
80%

comfortable fit.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

These are exactly what I needed!  My hands get very cold and achy when I am at work, and these gloves are thin and move easily.  I work at the computer and shuffle paperwork without difficulty and my hands don't ache with cold anymore.  I even use them at home, so I am going to order more.  I thought they were too small the first time I used them, but once I got used to them they are perfect.  

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

I think the gloves have been excellent. I use them and find they do not hinder my keyboard or mouse as I spend more than 10 hours a day on them at work.  I RECOMMEND Them!!

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
80%

Very comfortable. I have "trigger finger" in several fingers and the gloves help with this too.I wish they were waterproof so I could wear them all the time!

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
80%

Give a little support to fingers, not as much to wrist. Comfortable for night wear.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

these gloves have helped my hands considerably

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

Love these gloves. Have 2 pair; one pr stays at work; bought the other pr so I won't forget the first pair! Will buy one more pair; good for driving, keeps the sunburn off of my hands; good for handling things and keeping my hands clean - like door knobs, office doors, grocery carts. Easy to clean - hand rinse, hang dry, good to go!

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
80%

These gloves were great! They applied just enough compression to help keep swelling under control.  Although when wearing them while working my hands became a little warm, especially if they were inflamed to begin with.  But I would definitely recommend these gloves to someone else!

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
80%

These gloves work fine, and look nicer than my fleece gloves I cut the fingers off.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
60%

I think they are way over priced for what they are and not even made in this country, as yet I can see no difference in my hands the small gloves are still loose but the fingers are short

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
60%

was hoping gloves would provide more wrist support- they do not. They do provide compression to the fingers and hands, which helps with circulation and swelling. Slightly restrictive - hard to play piano or type with them on.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

I'm very pleased with my IMAK gloves.  They're easy to wear, especialy at night, and help improve the circulation in my hands and fingers.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

Product is great

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
60%

I got the small size, which fits my fingers well, but is loose across my hand and wrist.  Works well under my splint to add comfort, but I needed to sew it and take it in to wear it on it's own and make it functionally helpful.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

Gloves are so comforting.  I stitched mine up on the sides just a little to make them tighter.  Worked great.  I wear them under my work gloves and sometimes when I sleep.  I'm going to purchase a pair for my sister.  Thank you!

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

I wear the gloves at night to keep my fingars from swelling and keep my hands from being stiff in the morning.  
I wear them during the day when I'm working on the computer to keep my hands and fingars warm and flexable.  They help minimize the soreness and stiffness in my hands, fingars and wrists.
They also cover the ugly knuckles

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

I bought these for my husband - who's hands are always in pain, especially in the cold. He loves them! He cannot figure out how or why they work but they do. He wears them all the time and since the fingers tips are cut out they do not interfere with his work, which is working on computers. He also volunteers at an outdoor gun range as an RSO and since he is outside in the cold he wears them and is amazed at their ability to keep his hands warm and pain free. I bought him 2 more pairs.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%
Great Gloves for Colder climes

As a wildlife biologist working with a seabird, I wear these gloves all the time, not only to help my poor arthritic fingers, but to protect most of my hand from stabbing bills and to keep a grip on the bird. These gloves are great as a liner for warmer gloves (mine are bicycling and garden gloves); they help keep my hands warmer.

12/29/2013 2:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Leverage our buying power. We serve GOV/EDU/MIL, employers, facilities & inventors.

  Account set up & astute solutions guidance.
  Free edu catalogs for your staff & community.

Engage in our innovative medical & health care, sales, education & marketing programs.

  Publishing, marketing & lead gen programs.
  Vendors/Investors: full-service solutions.

Get Discovery Digest e-news updates, discounts, and exclusive offers.

  
  EZ Publish our Discovery Digest free.