Close

Review Product

Overall rating:

99% Write a Review

Magic Bullet Suppository


Only registered users can write a review. Click here to log in.
Bad Excellent

100%

Great product---great service---great price

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
80%

Haven't found anything that works better in the last 7 years.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

This is a great product - far better that OTC or prescription suppositories for paralyzed patients.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

I am paralyzed from a spinal cord injury, and the magic bullet works better than anything else to keep the system working.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

This makes my whole life a whole lot easier....recommend it to everone!

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

The medication is correct....the water-base, rather than oil, works best for users. It is great to have a choice.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

they work almost immediately, 15 minutes rather than 45

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

i take care a quad they were recemmended by a rehab Dr. to him .  they are MAGIC . GLAD WE FOUND OUT ABOUT THEM

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

works fast

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

Magic Bullets Rock!

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

great product and great service

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

This product is far superior to any OTC or prescription used.  Primary user is quadriplegic, and this brand was recommended by rehab hospital.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

great service, great products.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

Got to me quickly and at a great price

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

I have a spinal cord injury and use these every other day. I've tried other products and nothing works as good as these. If you need a product like this, use Magic Bullets they are the best! Thanks Active Forever for a great price on these!!

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Leverage our buying power. We serve GOV/EDU/MIL, employers, facilities & inventors.

  Account set up & astute solutions guidance.
  Free edu catalogs for your staff & community.

Engage in our innovative medical & health care, sales, education & marketing programs.

  Publishing, marketing & lead gen programs.
  Vendors/Investors: full-service solutions.

Get Discovery Digest e-news updates, discounts, and exclusive offers.

  
  EZ Publish our Discovery Digest free.