Close

Review Product

Overall rating:

84% Write a Review

Sonic Super Ear SE4000 Personal Sound Amplifier


Only registered users can write a review. Click here to log in.
Bad Excellent

100%

I have just ordered a second unit as a gift to a friend that tried my unit which is great for partial hearing loss and has a super low price for the good performance and free shipping too. Excellent value for the low cost.       Henry M

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
60%

they need to put in a litle sound purifier and raise the volume

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

First let me say, that I have purchased & tossed to the side 3 of your competitors hearing devices.
I was trying to save a little bit of money by buying cheaper devices. what I ended up doing was spending 3 times the amount of your Sonic Super Ear! I could have saved alot by finding and buying your device in the first place. not one of them was even worth a darn. all I heard was alot of static. I have and will continue to spread the word about your Sonic Super Ear's great ability to hear the softest sounds from far away! this device is tops in my book!  
               Thank You So Much!

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

Works great, my husband can hear the TV now without having to turn it so loud that I can now enjoy it at a normal sound level.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
60%

I bought this for my mother (who is hard of hearing).  The only problem I can see is there is no indicator light to tell if it is on or off and she can't hear the click to know when it is turned off. Therefore the batteries don't last.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
60%
sONIC sUPER

have not used it yet

11/13/2013 2:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%
Finally the TV is on a normal volume

My father 87 refuses to wear hearing aids, He has for years and years blown us away with the tv blaring, So we quit going to his house.  My poor mom, she would turn down the tv or leave the room or i would take her away.  Now she is happy, i am happy, my dad actually had me turn down the microphone as i had it set too loud with the tv in a very low volume...He would have it at 38, 42 and one time 100.  I like it at 8.  Now a happy 10 is where the tv is set..   YAYAYAYYA thank you for a cheap fix for someone who refuses to wear hearing aids ... Even if it only lasts for a year, it was so worth the low cost.

1/31/2014 9:29 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%
Not bad!

I ordered this product to replace a similar one that had worn out. My mother is partially deaf and requires a product like this in order to hear ordinary conversation, music, and the television. I must honestly say we were not disappointed. Super-Ear is excellent, especially at the cost we paid for it.        Lee O

2/26/2014 9:29 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Leverage our buying power. We serve GOV/EDU/MIL, employers, facilities & inventors.

  Account set up & astute solutions guidance.
  Free edu catalogs for your staff & community.

Engage in our innovative medical & health care, sales, education & marketing programs.

  Publishing, marketing & lead gen programs.
  Vendors/Investors: full-service solutions.

Get Discovery Digest e-news updates, discounts, and exclusive offers.

  
  EZ Publish our Discovery Digest free.