Close

Review Product

Overall rating:

90% Write a Review

Car Swivel Seat Cushion


Only registered users can write a review. Click here to log in.
Bad Excellent

60%

I use it in the car and it makes the seat too high and it is rough underneath which is not good for the upholstery. It helps my back, though.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
80%

This worked great for my Mothers car seat!!
She can now easily get out of her car...and this has made her life quite tolerable...

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

Easy way to get in and out of a car with those who need additional assistance. Great for senior citizens.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

I bought it for my Mom.  She uses it in the car.  She loves it.  Thanks!

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

very helpful for adult and senior to get up in different direction

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
80%

I like the swivel seat a lot. It's just a little large for my Toyota Corolla, and it was also for my Honda Civic, but I don't care that it extends over the seat a bit. It is very comfortable, and helps me get in and out of the car, and to sit higher on the seat.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

My grandparents love the seat which has made getting out of the car easier!!

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
80%

It certainly makes it easier for me to get in and out of the car.  I am sure it will be even better when I don't have to wear a winter coat.  I am glad that I ordered it.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

Excellent. I bought 2 for my car, but, since I use one to sit on when I'm in my room, I'll probably buy another Car Swivel Seat before the end of summer.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

Great for getting into the car, but my husband says he wouldn't want to ride too long on it. He uses it more in the house to easily transfer to the dining room chair for meals.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

I looked around town for a plain gray cushion and couldn't find one so I found you.  I love the cushion and it was delvered within a couple of days.
Thanks
Ed Zschau

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

I am going to order another one soon to use at home, so I don't have to move the one from place to place.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
60%

Did not work in my vehicle

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Leverage our buying power. We serve GOV/EDU/MIL, employers, facilities & inventors.

  Account set up & astute solutions guidance.
  Free edu catalogs for your staff & community.

Engage in our innovative medical & health care, sales, education & marketing programs.

  Publishing, marketing & lead gen programs.
  Vendors/Investors: full-service solutions.

Get Discovery Digest e-news updates, discounts, and exclusive offers.

  
  EZ Publish our Discovery Digest free.