Close

Review Product

Overall rating:

92% Write a Review

Tek Pal Remote Control


Only registered users can write a review. Click here to log in.
Bad Excellent

100%

I had ordered a TekPal TV remote previously for my 97 year old mother and it works great for her. She doesn't have to mess with all of the buttons on her standard TV remote. I just ordered two more (one for her second TV and one for me). An excellent product and excellent service. Thank you.
Thomas F.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

this item was a gift for an individual who has macular degenerative eye damage, but unfortunately the person whom i sent the remote to, could not hook it up properly, so i don't know how well the product works.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

My 87 year old Mother loves how easy the remote is to use.  The one that came with the TV had way too many functions for her to figure out.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
40%

my mother loved it...no problem using it

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

My 92-year old mother has macular degeration and up until I got this remote, she could not turn on the TV or change the channels.  We have an older model Sharp and it works perfectly.  I highly recommend it!

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

This remote control has worked great for my Grandmother.  Before she kept getting her TV messed up with the regular remote that came with the TV.  Now she only has six buttons and can't mess up the TV.  We appreciate that you made such a wonderful product...sometimes less is best!

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%

The Tek Pal remote really made it more simple for my father age 89 to be able to use the TV. The remote that came with the TV had too many buttons and the buttons are too small for him to use.  Glad I found this remote for him.

1/9/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)
100%
Great Item

We bought this for my father who has dementia and couldn't operate the standard remote control.  The simplicity of it is great and he is doing well with it.  It connected to the TV easily.

2/11/2014 12:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes / No (0/0)

Leverage our buying power. We serve GOV/EDU/MIL, employers, facilities & inventors.

  Account set up & astute solutions guidance.
  Free edu catalogs for your staff & community.

Engage in our innovative medical & health care, sales, education & marketing programs.

  Publishing, marketing & lead gen programs.
  Vendors/Investors: full-service solutions.

Get Discovery Digest e-news updates, discounts, and exclusive offers.

  
  EZ Publish our Discovery Digest free.