SAFE & SECUREssl secure connection
0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Oxo Good Grip Utensils - Fork, Spoons and Knife Oxo Good Grip Utensils - Fork, Spoons and Knife
  • Rocker Knife with Serrated Blade Rocker Knife with Serrated Blade
  • Bendable Spoon Bendable Spoon

OXO Good Grips Utensils - Kitchen Fork, Spoons, Knife

Rating
8 Review(s)
Sku Description Price
NC65585 Serrated Rocker Knife
$12.26
NC65591 OXO Good Grips Utensils : OXO Good Grips Fork
$10.02
NC65592 OXO Good Grips Utensils : OXO Good Grips Rocker Knife
$12.26
NC65593 OXO Good Grips Utensils : OXO Good Grips Teaspoon
$10.02
NC65594 OXO Good Grips Utensils : OXO Good Grips Tablespoon
$10.02
NC65595 OXO Good Grips Youth Spoon
$10.02

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
  1. The utensils were purchased for a student with special needs and our OT found them very helpful review by on 11/21/2014
    Rating

    The utensils were purchased for a student with special needs and our OT found them very helpful.

  2. great product,well designed for ease of use review by Chris Snell on 1/8/2013
    Rating

    great product,well designed for ease of use.

  3. I have M review by MARTIN KUHR on 1/8/2013
    Rating

    I have M.S. and these are a big help in being abe to hold my utensils to eat.

  4. Very light and easy to use review by PATRICIA HERMAN on 1/8/2013
    Rating

    Very light and easy to use. They make a difference for those who have trouble grasping regular utensils. I highly recommend them.

  5. It was for my sister who as arthritic hands review by Susan Johnson on 1/8/2013
    Rating

    It was for my sister who as arthritic hands. It has helped her a great deal.

  6. My family member has used this product for over 10 years review by Charles Yueckstock on 1/8/2013
    Rating

    My family member has used this product for over 10 years. They have gone through the dish washer hundreds of times. We are just now looking at starting to replace this silverware. We have a box of rejected utensils in the basement and will simply duplicate the good grips forks and spoons.

  7. My dad had been struggling with his utensils for months because of loss of grip and arthritis review by Sherry Peterson on 1/8/2013
    Rating

    My dad had been struggling with his utensils for months because of loss of grip and arthritis. I put these utensils at his seat for dinner when he came for a visit and he was thrilled with them! He now takes them with him when he is dining away from home. They make eating fun for him again.

  8. LARGE HANDLE EATING UTENSILS ARE A DREAM COME TRUE review by Suzanne Pablo on 1/8/2013
    Rating

    LARGE HANDLE EATING UTENSILS ARE A DREAM COME TRUE. I WISH I'D FOUND THEM FIVE YEARS AGO. THANKS

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating