SAFE & SECUREssl secure connection
0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Bottom Buddy Toilet Aid

Rating
18 Review(s)
$45.99
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Genius Product review by NanC on 6/7/2016
    Rating

    The person who invented this should win a Nobel Prize for something! I discovered it while preparing for hip & knee replacement surgery, and now use it all the time. I've had spine issues since then and I wouldn't be without this. All of my physical and occupational therapists want to know where I got it and how to get it for their other patients. I'm ordering this one for a family member who has spine problems and who is in a wheelchair most of the time. Thank you for carrying a simple product that can make so many people's lives much easier and for them to have much more dignity!

  2. Superior product when it comes to toilet aids review by Guest on 11/21/2014
    Rating

    This is a superior product when it comes to toilet aids. I tried one of the other brands and it did not come close to comparison.

  3. Can't live a day without it review by on 11/21/2014
    Rating

    Can't live a day without it. It is comfortable to use and very sanitary. I love it.

  4. Great product, easy to use and if you have a bad back as I do you can't beat it review by William Roberts on 3/30/2014
    Rating

    Bottom Buddy great , easy to use and if you have a bad back as I do you can't beat it. Now on the other hand the caring case will fall apart the first time you use it. The bag or case need to be made out of cloth, with a pull tie.

  5. 5 stars + for this toilet aid ! Its all in the way its designed review by tim attison on 10/29/2013
    Rating

    5 stars + for this toilet aid ! Its all in the way its designed. It wipes you thuroughly, easily and quickly leaving you CLEAN. I have lower back pain and turning is a problem. I purchased the toilet aid that is sold in the neighborhood pharmacy stores (the one with the straight handle and the half moon shaped end where the paper is applied) I could wipe myself from now till doomsday with unsatisfactory results. I'm glad I got this item and I know you will be when you use it from the very start.

  6. excellent product, thanks review by Bruce Asher on 1/8/2013
    Rating

    excellent product, thanks

  7. After having major back surgery to fuse her entire spine the only thing getting in the way of true independance was the fact the my sister needed help review by KENNETH MATYSKA on 1/8/2013
    Rating

    After having major back surgery to fuse her entire spine the only thing getting in the way of true independance was the fact the my sister needed help in the restroom. I searched the Internet and found the Bottom Buddy. My said it was like getting her life and dignity back. A true life saver, would recommend it to anyone.

  8. Since I have gained so much weight it has been difficult for me to maintain my hygine in this are from some years review by Joseph Hess on 1/8/2013
    Rating

    Since I have gained so much weight it has been difficult for me to maintain my hygine in this are from some years. I asked my gastroenterologist if he knew an any product I could use in the matter. He was unaware of any! I can't wait for my next appointment to tell him and show him the literature on this product so he can tell his other patients about this product!

  9. This has been a lifesaver for me review by Kenneth Kuchenmeister on 1/8/2013
    Rating

    This has been a lifesaver for me. I had pretty extensive hand surgery on my right hand. I am in a cast for at least 6 weeks unable to move my thumb or wrist and I'm overweight. All of these making personal hygiene very difficult. I've been able to manage everything left-handed except for one area. This product has been a life saver. I have one at home and one at work so I will not be caught off guard. The plain gray case allows me to keep it in my drawer at work and take to the bathroom discreetly. I've used it with TP, baby wipes, even thin wash cloths in the shower. I just wish there was a version in this shape with a sponge on the end for the shower too.

  10. I ordered for my mother so that she could be independent after having a spinal fusion review by Corrine Ahrens on 1/8/2013
    Rating

    I ordered the bottom buddy for my mother so that she could be independent after having a spinal fusion. A cheaper version was ordered for her previously, but I immediately returned it. The product is working very well for her. Thanks, Barbara

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating